Consumer Comparison Tool

Open the Toy Box to compare golf carts for personal and recreational use.

A printable PDF of your selected models. Save it, print it or attach it to an email.

Stock OEM specs. Equipment and battery options vary.
Model record
Club Car Onward 4 Forward LSV Club Car Onward 4 Forward LSV Cart Mart Vehicle Page OEM source
E-Z-GO 2027 Liberty 4F (X / XT / XTL) E-Z-GO 2027 Liberty 4F (X / XT / XTL) Cart Mart Vehicle Page OEM source
Denago EV Rover XL6 Denago EV Rover XL6 Cart Mart Vehicle Page OEM source
Street statusLSVLSV optionLSVUnverified
Top speed25 mph19 mph25 mphNot listed
RangeUnconfirmedNot listedUp to 117 mi32 mi
FrameAluminumSteelNot listedNot listed
Warranty2–3 yr (varies)Unconfirmed4 yr / 20k mi2 yr parts
Sound systemOptionalXT/XTL packageUnconfirmedUnconfirmed
Seating44Up to 46 (4+2)
Touchscreen dashOptional10 in (XT/XTL)Unconfirmed10.1 in

From comparison to your driveway

Find your car in stock

Choose one model above to see up to four cars in stock.

Browse all Cart Mart inventory

Let’s find cars closer to you.

Hey, we’d love to show you cars closest to your location. Share your location to sort these matches by distance. Your location stays in this browser.

Details & sources
What does street status mean?

LSV means the manufacturer documents the stock model as a federally classified low-speed vehicle. LSV option applies only to a separately confirmed LSV build. Street-ready describes road-use equipment without verified federal LSV documentation; local permission is still required. Check the actual vehicle’s 17-character VIN and manufacturer’s certification label. Federal vehicle classification does not grant permission to use every road: registration and road access depend on state and local rules.

Club Car Onward 4 Forward LSV

Road status: Yes — OEM identifies this as an LSV.
Top speed: 25 mph (level ground).
Range: Official Club Car pages conflict: about 21/25 mi by 4/7 kWh on one page; up to 30/>50 mi on another.
Frame: AlumiCore™ ladder-style aluminum box beam.
Warranty: Published Onward chart: main frame limited lifetime; most components 2–3 years; base lithium 6 years or an energy limit. Exact model-year terms apply.
Sound system: Overhead entertainment console/audio is available; verify trim and build.
Seating: 4 forward-facing seats.
Touchscreen: 7-in driver display; entertainment touchscreen depends on selected console/build.
LSV refers to the stock model as documented by the manufacturer. Confirm the actual vehicle’s 17-character VIN and federal certification label. State and local road-use rules still apply.

Range figures conflict between two official spec pages. Resolve year, battery, and test conditions before treating range as a single comparable value. Cart Mart OEM/model-page data captured October 23, 2026; current manufacturer sources are linked where checked. Missing or unconfirmed: range. Existing four-model seed retained with its original verification notes.

E-Z-GO 2027 Liberty 4F (X / XT / XTL)

Road status: Available as an LSV configuration; XTL is the stated option.
Top speed: 19 mph ±0.5 mph on 2027 spec page; LSV build speed not separately listed.
Range: Not published (2027 spec page says N/A).
Frame: Welded steel with DuraShield™ powder coat.
Warranty: OEM advertises optional 360 Extended Warranty coverage up to 72 months; base factory term not verified on model page.
Sound system: 28-in SoundExtreme soundbar on XT/XTL Technology Package; not listed on X.
Seating: 4 forward-facing seats.
Touchscreen: 10-in touchscreen on XT/XTL Technology Package; not listed on X.
19 mph is the common non-LSV specification, with a published tolerance of ±0.5 mph. The optional LSV build speed and VIN/certification documents must be confirmed separately.

The spec page aggregates X, XT, and XTL packages, while LSV certification is optional. Confirm the exact package and LSV configuration before comparing speed or street-legal status. Cart Mart OEM/model-page data captured October 23, 2026; current manufacturer sources are linked where checked. Missing or unconfirmed: range, warranty. Existing four-model seed retained with its original verification notes.

GEM e4

Road status: Yes — OEM describes the e4 as a federally classified LSV.
Top speed: 25 mph.
Range: Up to 117 mi; OEM says model, battery, payload, and terrain affect range.
Frame: Not published on the current OEM e4 specification page.
Warranty: 4 years / 20,000 mi vehicle; 7 years / 30,000 mi battery.
Sound system: Rockford Fosgate four-speaker audio is described; standard/configuration status is unclear.
Seating: 1–4 seats.
Touchscreen: Not confirmed; OEM describes an in-dash audio tuner but does not specify a touchscreen.
LSV refers to the stock model as documented by the manufacturer. Confirm the actual vehicle’s 17-character VIN and federal certification label. State and local road-use rules still apply.

GEM is an LSV/small EV rather than a conventional golf cart. Verify battery and equipment options for each build. Cart Mart OEM/model-page data captured October 23, 2026; current manufacturer sources are linked where checked. Missing or unconfirmed: frame, sound_system, touchscreen. seating: OEM hub says 4; model page says 1–4. Existing four-model seed retained with its original verification notes.

Denago EV Rover XL6

Road status: OEM calls it a low-speed vehicle; specific road-legal certification/configuration is not stated on the spec page.
Top speed: Not published on current OEM model page.
Range: 32 mi with a 992 lb load in Gear D.
Frame: Chassis material not stated on current OEM page.
Warranty: Lifetime chassis; 8 years on LiFePO₄ battery; 2 years on other major parts/components.
Sound system: Not confirmed by the current OEM model page.
Seating: 4+2 passengers.
Touchscreen: Cart Mart page states 10.1-in touchscreen; OEM page confirms Apple CarPlay/Android Auto but does not specify touchscreen size.
A 17-character LSV VIN and certification label have not been verified for this record. Equipment or an OEM low-speed marketing description alone does not establish federal LSV certification. The 10.1-in touchscreen specification comes from the Cart Mart page.

Top speed, exact LSV certification, and chassis material are not stated on the current OEM model page. Touchscreen size is a Cart Mart page claim, not independently confirmed by OEM. Cart Mart OEM/model-page data captured October 23, 2026; current manufacturer sources are linked where checked. Missing or unconfirmed: top_speed, frame, sound_system. seating: OEM hub says 6; model page says 4+2. LSV VIN/certification documentation not verified; low-speed marketing copy is not treated as proof. Existing four-model seed retained with its original verification notes.